SAG/AFTRA E. Actor Local Hire in: NY/ATL/VA/NJ/MD/PA/DE

Headshot Session with SAG/AFTRA Actor/Photographer Ken Arnold and SAG Actor Dan Franko

Ken_arnoldphotographerDan_franko

On Saturday, I attended a Headshot Session with SAG/AFTRA Ken Arnod http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1290135/ and SAG Actor Dan Franko http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1382414/.

I havent had new headshots in years and I am feeling very confident with the outcome of my shots that were taken on Saturday. 3 outfit changes, different backdrops, I am anxiously awaiting their arrival. Both Ken and Dan were a huge help in making whatever may come out to be in those photos possible and I am in your debt. When I have made my decision on the photographs that I will have touched up only then will I unveil them unto the public. I should have them early next week and hopefully I can meet with Ken that same week as well make a decision on which photos to go forth with.

Leave a Reply

