SAG/AFTRA E. Actor Local Hire in: NY/ATL/VA/NJ/MD/PA/DE

Photo Wrap Session concluded

Ken_arnoldphotographer

Last Friday I met once again with SAG/AFTRA Actor Ken Arnold to look over my photos from our last photo session! And today I was able to come up with 4 Headshot selections moving into the 3rd&4th Quarter of this year and moving fourth into 2012! I am very pleased with my selections and I hope the many Casting Directors and Talent Agencies will be pleased as well! Once the pics have been fully edited I will than post them to my site: www.actords.posterous.com and my facebook page www.facebook.com/actords for viewing. Stay Tuned –

Leave a Reply

