SAG/AFTRA E. Actor Local Hire in: NY/ATL/VA/NJ/MD/PA/DE

Audition tonight for Independent film “Family Bonds” [title subject to change]

Tongiht I will be auditioning for the working title “Family Bonds” which is a modern adaptation of “Much Ado About Nothing”. I fit about 3 roles so it shouldnt be a problem for me. I only say that because Im beginning to feel relaxed in the Comedy genre, not cocky just confident. I will have to say a monologue [Check] and there will be Cold Readings done as well. More info on this project can be found at: http://www.dragonukconnects.com/jobpost/9872/ I do gotta get a resume or 2 ran off tho!  

Leave a Reply

