SAG/AFTRA E. Actor Local Hire in: NY/ATL/VA/NJ/MD/PA/DE

Interview with Michael Haberfelner via “Search My Trash”

Dominique_spencer

Hello everyone,

Below is an interview that I had the pleasure of doing with Michael Haberfelner and the good people at “Search My Trash“. Click the link to check it out! 

In the interview I talk about how I first got into acting, my first projects that I were apart of, My current projects such as: Wade Brown’s feature length Horror/Comedy film [Girl Trouble] http://www.facebook.com/GirlTroubleMovie starring: Charlie Dreizen, Scott Yokum, and myself, Robbie Soto’s feature length Drama [Reminisce] starring Alexis Barone, Ralph Mauriello, myself, Johnand Brad Masters, and Aaron C. Smith’s brand new webseries [Rebels and Rejectshttp://www.youtube.com/rebelsandrejects which showcases talents such as: Shane Messick, Brian Chenworth, Kimia’ Workman, Samantha Trionfo, Stephanie Berthier, and our director Aaron C. Smith shows that he too has a place in front of the camera as well as behind; and many more!

I cannot thank Mike enough for this opportunity and if you take the time to read this interview I gurantee that you will take something from it! Thanks again Michael for this opportunity and I will be talking to you again soon! –> The Link can be seen below and also on my “Press for Dominique Spencer” page as well.

As always thank you everyone for your time and support 

 

An Interview with Dominique Spencer, Actor

by Mike Haberfelner

August 2012

-> http://www.searchmytrash.com/articles/dominiquespencer(8-12).shtml <–

Leave a Reply

