SAG/AFTRA E. Actor Local Hire in: NY/ATL/VA/NJ/MD/PA/DE

Untitled: A Film? is officially wrapped! In the film I play the role of “Shawn, the stylist”

Puprle Shamrock Media

Hello everyone,

I’ve gotten a little busy as of late thats why I havent been on the blog as much but Purple Shamrock Media’s short film production “Untitled: A Film?” is offically wrapped! In the film I play the role of “Sean” the hairstylist πŸ™‚ I can’t express how much fun I had on this set! The production team really made me feel welcome from the minute I was cast until I was wrapped. A huge shoutout to both Deidre McCullagh & Cassia Rainne for giving me the opportunity Β to be apart of such an amazing group of talented individuals :)! Not to mention I got to see the streets of Philadelphia … a new city, new friends, and another screening on the horizon! Checkout a BTSΒ (Behind the Scenes) photo of myself in character as “Shawn” “the stylist ” in scene with Smyth Michaels, Deidere McCullagh, Blair Griffith, Laura Chaneski, boom mic <– LOL and Cassia L. Rainne below !!

BTS photo from Untitled- A Film?

Check out the film’s official FacebookΒ page here at:Β https://www.facebook.com/pages/Purple-Shamrock-Media/218354404918694?fref=ts to see the cast, photos,updates regarding the films production and whatever else, who knows?! While your there, throw the page a “like” and maybe “share” the page as well … hmm … πŸ™‚ Think about it!

As always #StayTuned for updates regarding this production! And thank you everyone for your time and support!

-Dominique

Leave a Reply

