SAG/AFTRA E. Actor Local Hire in: NY/ATL/VA/NJ/MD/PA/DE

Photos from the pre-screening event for Robbie Soto’s Independent feature length Drama film “Reminisce”

reminisce theatrical poster final

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Hello everyone,

I know I am late BUT what did the great MC NaS say “Never on schedule but always on time” WELL that would be me :-)!

Here are a bunch of photos taken at the pre-screening event for Robbie Soto’s Independent feature length Drama film “Reminisce” at the Carroll County Theater! The venue was dope!! It was an awesome night and I cannot thank everyone enough who wanted to attend but couldn’t, and those that were able to attend! Its been a couple weeks now and I still cant get that night out of my head! So many awesome people were in that room, I just dont even know where to begin!! So blessed to have been apart of that production! It was soooo much fun and I learned so much more about my craft from it all! But Ive also made some really good friends and that is something I dont expect or anticipate but hey, some productions you come out with friendships.

If you havent done so already please be sure to check out the film’s official Facebook page at:Β https://www.facebook.com/ReminisceTheFilm?fref=tsΒ for updates regarding the film’s production!

Thank you again everyone for your support thus far in my career. Your time is greatly appreciated and thank you … just thank you … I don’t know what to say … I’m a kid who loves to act … thats it .. thank you

-Dominique

Leave a Reply

