SAG/AFTRA E. Actor Local Hire in: NY/ATL/VA/NJ/MD/PA/DE

Reminisce Red Carpet Premiere Photos

reminisce theatrical poster finalReminisce Screenshot MarkRRCP 5RRCP 4RRCP 3RRCP 2RRCP 1

Hey guys I know Im way late with these photos and this update in general but Ive been pretty busy with life lol πŸ™‚ Here are 5 photos (If you would like to see more please check out my Actorspage via Facebook & my IG(Instagram page at http://www.instagram.com/actords) from the red carpet premiere of Robbie Soto’s Drama/Comedy film “Reminisce“. In the film I play the starring role of “Mark”.

The film screened at the Leitersburg Cinema in Hagerstown, MD and brought in a great turnout !! It was an awesome experience that I am blessed to have shared with some an incredible actors and just an overall fantastic group of inidividuals !! I am so grateful to the production team of Reminisce for having me onboard in my largest role to date, thank you so much for this opportunity Robbie Soto/Ralph Mauriello

Be sure to staytuned here, and also check in at my Actors Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Actor-Dominique-Spencer/104852579588294 for any further developments regarding Reminisce’s film festival circuit.

As always thank you so much everyone for our time and support πŸ™‚

#Love

-Dominique

Leave a Reply

